Lehrpersonen an der Unterstufe

 

 

 

Name

Vorname

Klasse

E-Mail

Gebäude

Häni

Jasmin

P1c

jasmin.haeni@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Horn

Ursula

P1d

ursula.horn@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Limacher

Renata

P1b

renata.limacher@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Meirich

Catherine

P1a

catherine.meirich@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Peter

Gabriela

P1b

gabriela.peter@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

 

 

 

 

 

Felner

Judith

P2b

judith.felner@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Jung

Mireille

P2c

mireille.jung@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Nebel

Annina

P2c

annina.nebel@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Starck

Michelle

P2a

michelle.starck@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Wiehl

Claudia

P2b

claudia.wiehl@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Hegglin

Gisèle

P3c

gisele.hegglin@primabirmensdorf.ch

Letten

Jossi

Brigitte

P3a

brigitte.jossi@primabirmensdorf.ch

Letten

Klinkert

Miriam

P3a

miriam.klinkert@primabirmensdorf.ch

Letten

Massy

Carmen

P3c

carmen.massy@primabirmensdorf.ch

Letten

Suter

Verena

P3b

verena.suter@primabirmensdorf.ch

Letten