Lehrpersonen an der Mittelstufe

Name

Vorname

Klasse

E-Mail

Gebäude

Arnold

Gabriela

P4d

gabriela.arnold@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Domeisen

Michelle

P4c

michelle.domeisen@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Reichert

Nora

P4c

nora.reichert@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Schaumann

Deniz 

P4a

deniz.schaumann@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

van den Berg

Franziska

P4a

franziska.vandenberg@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Wickart

Jaana

P4b

jaana.wickart@primabirmensdorf.ch

Linde

Widmer

Kalina

P4d

kalina.widmer@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

 

       

Eugster

Benjamin

P5a

benjamin.eugster@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Mettler

Daniela

P5b

daniela.mettler@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Zahnd

Michael

P5c

michael.zahnd@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Sax

Fabienne

P6a

fabienne.sax@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Tschudi 

Sabina

P6a

sabina.tschudi@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Weber

Christoph

P6b

christoph.weber@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Weber

Nicole

P6b

nicole.weber@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher

Wege

Stefanie

P6c

stefanie.wege@primabirmensdorf.ch

Haldenacher