Lehrpersonen im Kindergarten


Name

Vorname

E-Mail

Gebäude

Ammann

Miriam

miriam.ammann@primabirmensdorf.ch

am Bach II

Bluntschli

Ilona

ilona.bluntschli@primabirmensdorf.ch

Sternen

Braun

Dominique

dominique.braun@primabirmensdorf.ch

am Bach II

Geiger

Tatjana

tatjana.geiger@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kirche

Jeker

Christine

christine.jeker@primabirmensdorf.ch

Sternen

Kaspar

Stephanie

stephanie.kaspar@primabirmensdorf.ch

am Bach III

Mattes

Désirée

desiree.mattes@primabirmensdorf.ch

Reppisch

Meier

Silvia

silvia.meier@primabirmensdorf.ch

Lettenmatt

Michel

Sandra

sandra.michel@primabirmensdorf.ch

Lettenmatt

Kaspar

Marlen

marlen.kaspar@primabirmensdorf.ch

Risi

Steinmann

Irene

irene.steinmann@primabirmensdorf.ch

am Bach I

Tschan

Rebecca

rebecca.tschan@primabirmensdorf.ch

am Bach I