Lehrpersonen im Kindergarten

Name

Vorname

E-Mail

Gebäude

Ammann

Miriam

miriam.ammann@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten am Bach II

Bertschi

Denise Corina

denise.bertschi@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten Lettenmatt

Braun

Dominique

dominique.braun@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten am Bach II

Geiger

Tatjana

tatjana.geiger@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten Kirche

Jeker

Christine

christine.jeker@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten Sternen

Kaspar

Stephanie

stephanie.kaspar@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten am Bach III

Meier

Silvia

silvia.meier@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten Lettenmatt

Oesch

Marlen

marlen.oesch@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten Risi

Steinmann

Irene

irene.steinmann@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten am Bach I

Tschan

Rebecca

rebecca.tschan@primabirmensdorf.ch

Kindergarten am Bach