Kindergarten

Kindergarten am Bach I

Steinmann Irene irene.steinmann@primabirmensdorf.ch

Tschan Rebecca rebecca.tschan@primabirmensdorf.ch 

 

Kindergarten am Bach II

Ammann Miriam miriam.ammann@primabirmensdorf.ch

Braun Dominique dominique.braun@primabirmensdorf.ch

 

Kindergarten am Bach III

Kaspar Stephanie stephanie.kaspar@primabirmensdorf.ch

 

Kindergarten Kirche

Geiger Tatjana tatjana.geiger@primabirmensdorf.ch

 

Kindergarten Lettenmatt

Bertschi Denise Corina denise.bertschi@primabirmensdorf.ch

Meier Silvia silvia.meier@primabirmensdorf.ch 

 

Kindergarten Risi

Oesch Marlen marlen.oesch@primabirmensdorf.ch

 

Kindergarten Sternen

Jeker Christine christine.jeker@primabirmensdorf.ch